Meet our group

These are the amazing editors in our group.

Genevieve Arlidge – Mid Surrey
Laura Bademosi – Guildford, Woking and Spelthorne
Dawn Bew – Bromley and Croydon & Sutton
Katherine Daniel – Brighton & Hove
Kate Fenton – Eastbourne, Wealden and Lewes
Fran Stevens – East Surrey
Charlie Sutton – North and West Oxfordshire
Tina Teearu – Shrewsbury & Telford
Shirley Towle – West Notts, Newark and Southwell and East & South Notts and Nottingham
Nikki Vine – Crawley & Horsham
Elaine Wake – Bracknell, Windsor and Camberley                                                                         
James Wetz – West Kent
Elizabeth Wickenden – Mid Sussex