Crawley and Horsham

Peter Pan

Peter Pan

Address

The Capitol, Horsham
North Street
Horsham
Sussex
RH12 1RG

Date/Time
Date(s) - 13-December-2019 to 05-January-2020
All Day

Location
The Capitol, Horsham


The immortal tale of the boy who wouldn’t grow up  is given a brand new pantomime treatment with an injection of pop and musical theatre songs, colourful sets and costumes, corny and clever gags and thoroughly family friendly entertainment. We think you’ll be hooked!

Presented by arrangement with Great Ormond Street Hospital Children’s Charity & Samuel French Ltd

 Tickets & Prices

  • Fri 13 Dec 1:30 pm £23.50 Capitol Theatre Schools Performance 
  • Fri 13 Dec 6:00 pm £23.50 Capitol Theatre
  • Sat 14 Dec 2:00 pm £23.50 Capitol Theatre
  • Sat 14 Dec 6:00 pm £23.50 Capitol Theatre
  • Sun 15 Dec 2:00 pm £23.50 Capitol Theatre
  • Sun 15 Dec 6:00 pm £23.50 Capitol Theatre
  • Tue 17 Dec 10:15 am £23.50 Capitol Theatre Schools Performance 
  • Tue 17 Dec 1:30 pm £23.50 Capitol Theatre Schools Performance 
  • Wed 18 Dec 10:15 am £23.50 Capitol Theatre Schools Performance 
  • Wed 18 Dec 1:30 pm £23.50 Capitol Theatre Schools Performance 
  • Fri 20 Dec 7:00 pm £23.50 Capitol Theatre
  • Sat 21 Dec 2:00 pm £24.50 Capitol Theatre
  • Sat 21 Dec 6:00 pm £24.50 Capitol Theatre
  • Sun 22 Dec 2:00 pm £24.50 Capitol Theatre
  • Sun 22 Dec 6:00 pm £24.50 Capitol Theatre
  • Mon 23 Dec 1:00 pm £24.50 Capitol Theatre
  • Mon 23 Dec 5:00 pm £24.50 Capitol Theatre
  • Tue 24 Dec 1:00 pm £24.50 Capitol Theatre
  • Tue 24 Dec 5:00 pm £24.50 Capitol Theatre
  • Thu 26 Dec 2:00 pm £24.50 Capitol Theatre
  • Thu 26 Dec 6:00 pm £24.50 Capitol Theatre
  • Fri 27 Dec 1:00 pm £24.50 Capitol Theatre
  • Fri 27 Dec 5:00 pm £24.50 Capitol Theatre
  • Sat 28 Dec 2:00 pm £24.50 Capitol Theatre
  • Sat 28 Dec 6:00 pm £24.50 Capitol Theatre
  • Sun 29 Dec 2:00 pm £24.50 Capitol Theatre
  • Sun 29 Dec 6:00 pm £24.50 Capitol Theatre
  • Mon 30 Dec 2:00 pm £24.50 Capitol Theatre
  • Mon 30 Dec 6:00 pm £24.50 Capitol Theatre
  • Tue 31 Dec 1:00 pm £24.50 Capitol Theatre
  • Tue 31 Dec 5:00 pm £24.50 Capitol Theatre
  • Thu 2 Jan 2020 1:00 pm £23.50 Capitol Theatre
  • Thu 2 Jan 2020 6:00 pm £23.50 Capitol Theatre Relaxed 
  • Fri 3 Jan 2020 1:00 pm £23.50 Capitol Theatre
  • Fri 3 Jan 2020 5:00 pm £23.50 Capitol Theatre
  • Sat 4 Jan 2020 1:00 pm £23.50 Capitol Theatre
  • Sat 4 Jan 2020 5:00 pm £23.50 Capitol Theatre
  • Sun 5 Jan 2020 2:00 pm £23.50 Capitol Theatre
  • Sun 5 Jan 2020 6:00 pm £23.50 Capitol Theatre