Crawley and Horsham

A Christmas Carol at the Capitol Theatre

A Christmas Carol at the Capitol Theatre

Address

The Capitol Theatre
North Street
Horsham
Sussex
RH12 1RG

Date/Time
Date(s) - 13-December-2019
7:00 pm

Location
The Capitol Theatre


A Christmas Carol
Fri 13 – Sun 15 , Tue 17 – Sun 22 & Tue 24 Dec, Studio

A brand new adaptation opens this Christmas at The Capitol

Acclaimed character actors Jack Lane (Wisdom of a Fool & Dad’s Army Radio Show) and David Benson (Goodnight Sweetheart & One Man, Two Guvnors) play every cherished character of Charles Dickens’ classic story.

This beautiful new staging of A Christmas Carol tells the story of Ebenezer Scrooges’ path to redemption from greed and selfishness to one of compassion and humanity. A powerful and touching story that will make you question your own generosity of spirit and wealth.

“Benson & Lane are a force to be reckoned with” Radio Times
“Jack Lane is pitch perfect” Mail on Sunday
“Benson and Lane carry it all off beautifully” Daily Telegraph

Suitable for Ages 10+

PREVIEW PERFORMANCE: FRIDAY 13 DECEMBER – Tickets £15 or £12 for Capitol Friends

  • Fri 13 Dec 7:00 pm £15.00 Studio
  • Sat 14 Dec 3:00 pm £17.00 Studio
  • Sat 14 Dec 7:00 pm £17.00 Studio
  • Sun 15 Dec 7:00 pm £17.00 Studio
  • Tue 17 Dec 7:00 pm £17.00 Studio
  • Wed 18 Dec 7:00 pm £17.00 Studio
  • Thu 19 Dec 7:00 pm £17.00 Studio
  • Fri 20 Dec 7:00 pm £17.00 Studio
  • Sat 21 Dec 3:00 pm £17.00 Studio
  • Sat 21 Dec 7:00 pm £17.00 Studio
  • Sun 22 Dec 7:00 pm £17.00 Studio
  • Tue 24 Dec 3:00 pm £18.00 Studio
  • Tue 24 Dec 7:00 pm £18.00 Studio