Crawley and Horsham

All

party entertainers and venues

<< Back To Categories
Active Parties

Ariel Parties, princess parties & more ~ arielparties.com
http://www.arielparties.com

Driver Wood Paintball, 6yrs+, Copthorne ~ driverwoodpaintball.co.uk

Go Wild, 5yrs+, fun-filled outdoor birthday parties ~ gowildworkshops.org

Inspire Academy of Dance, 2yrs+, Kilnwood Vale, Copthorne & Horsham ~ inspireacademyofdance.co.uk

Kicks Dance, Crawley and Horsham, 4 to 11years ~ 07722 826162

Lazer World, 7yrs+, Spindle Way, Crawley ~ lazerworld.co.uk

Little Street Horsham, children's role play centre, Rudgwick ~ little-street.co.uk/horsham-rudgwick

Louise Ryrie School of Dance & Drama, ballerina parties, Crawley, 5-10yrs ~ 07721 416323

Out of Bounds, 3yrs+, indoor & outdoor parties, Rustington ~ out-of-bounds.co.uk
http://www.out-of-bounds.co.uk

Snap! Parties, high energy, fun filled entertainment ~ 07734 264998

Art & Craft Parties

Ceramic Shack, 3yrs+, Horsham ~ ceramicshack.co.uk

Little Gems Pottery Painting parties, 5yrs+, West Grinstead ~ littlegemspotterypainting.co.uk

MessyPlay4Kids, a fun and messy party idea, Crawley Down ~ 07545 846847

Sand Art Parties, Crawley, 3 to 15 years ~ 07858 566728

Farm & Animal Parties

Fishers Adventure Farm Park, birthday parties & pony parties ~ fishersfarmpark.co.uk

Princess Pony Parties, Billingshurst, 3 - 11 years ~ 07427 446966

Sweetland's Farm, Billingshurst, pony parties, 5 years+ ~ 07921 543510

Hall Hire

Beeding & Bramber Village Hall ~ beedingandbrambervillagehall.org.uk

Broadfield Community Centre ~ 01293 531337

Childrens Party Zone in Mayfield, Charis Centre, indoor & outdoor, Crawley ~ 01293 453446

Crawley Borough Community Centres ~ crawley.gov.uk/culture/sport-and-leisure/community-centres

Haven Centre, Crawley Down ~ 01342 716791

Penfold Church Hall, Steyning ~ penfoldchurchhall.org.uk

Pulborough Village Hall ~ pulbvh.org.uk

Storrington Village Hall ~ 01903 744592

The Ark, Turners Hill ~ 01342 712226

The Holbrook Club, North Heath Lane, Horsham ~ 01403 751150

Mainly Magic Parties

Allsortsoffun, pirate, knight, spy party, magic, puppets ~ allsortsoffun.co.uk
http://allsortsoffun.co.uk

Magic & balloon madcap party entertainment, 5yrs+, Paul Abbey ~ 07850 013149

Party Entertainers

X1 Gaming Lounge & Parties, Horsham ~ x1gaming.co.uk

Angels'n'Divas, 4-16yrs, pamper parties for girls ~ angelsndivas.com

Brookfield Day Nursery, 2yrs+, Lowfield Heath ~ BDNL.co.uk
http://www.BDNL.co.uk

Crazy Beanz, themed parties, Horsham ~ crazybeanz.co.uk
http://www.crazybeanz.co.uk

DNA Kids parties, different themes for girls & boys, 4 to 13 years ~ 01245 401401

Face painting & glitter by Katie's Festival Faces, 3yrs+ ~ facebook.com/Katiesfestivalfaces

Fizz Pop Science, a science party to remember, for 5-12 yrs ~ 01293 855343

Lego, Star Wars or Super Hero themed parties, Horsham ~ 07793 280378

Woods for Learning, Horsham ~ woodsforlearning.com

Soft Play Parties

CJ's Play Cafe, Three Bridges ~ cjscafe.co

Happyscamps, Swan Walk, Horsham ~ happyscamps.co.uk

Mini Mayhem, Crawley County Mall, 6 months to 10 years ~ 01293 538377

Out of Bounds, 0-12yrs, Rustington ~ out-of-bounds.co.uk
http://www.out-of-bounds.co.uk

Treasure Chest Soft Play Centre, Crawley, birth to 12 years ~ 01293 549009

Sport Parties

Football parties at The Holbrook Club, North Heath Lane, Horsham ~ 01403 751150

Hawth Gymnastics Club, 3-9yrs, Crawley ~ hawthgymnastics.co.uk

High Places, Horsham, Aerial Adventure Parties, 5 years+ ~ 01403 219219

High Sports, Climbing Parties, Crawley, 4 years+ ~ 0345 363 1177

Infinity Gymnastics, Southwater, 4years to adults ~ 07763 185554

J&C Bubble Football parties, 9 years+ ~ 07593 757295

Kids' All Star Sports, tailored sport parties, 5-13yrs, Horsham ~ kidsallstarsports.com

Little Kickers Football Parties, 2-8yrs (Trophy and certificates included!) ~ 01293 226201

Out of Bounds, footgolf & adventure golf, Rustington ~ out-of-bounds.co.uk
http://www.out-of-bounds.co.uk

South Coast Sports, fencing, football, Arrows Archery & more, 2-12yrs, Horsham ~ 07711 992714
http://southcoastsports.org.uk

Southwater Watersports, 8yrs+, kayaking & canoeing parties ~ southwatersports.co.uk

Sport4Kids, multisport parties ~ sport4kids.biz

Springfit gymnastics & trampoline parties, 2 -16yrs, Crawley & Copthorne ~ 020 3478 0203

Tiny Tekkers multisport parties, 4-14yrs, games & prizes ~ tinytekkers.com