Family Grapevine Magazine Editions

Click on an area name or website address and the local website will open in a new window.

.

Basingstoke, Rushmoor and Mid-Hart

GU11, GU12 (part), GU14, GU51, GU52, RG21, RG22, RG23, RG24, RG25, RG26, RG27, RG29
Barbara Perrett
Tel: 01252 404694
Email: barbara@thefamilygrapevine.co.uk
www.thefamilygrapevine.co.uk/basingstoke-rushmoor-mid-hart

Bracknell, Windsor and Camberley

GU15, GU16, GU17, GU19, GU20, GU25, GU46, GU47, RG12, RG40, RG41, RG42, RG45, SL4, SL5, TW20
Niki Hammond
Tel: 020 8123 8248
Email: nikih@thefamilygrapevine.co.uk
www.thefamilygrapevine.co.uk/bracknell-windsor-camberley.

Brighton and Hove

BN1, BN2, BN3, BN10, BN41, BN52
Katherine Daniel
Tel: 01643 841249 or 07702 016674
Email: katherine@thefamilygrapevine.co.uk
www.thefamilygrapevine.co.uk/brighton-hove

Bromley

BR1, BR2, BR3, BR4, BR5, BR6, BR7, BR8, SE9, TN16 (part)
Dawn Bew
Tel: 01435 661123 or 07545 784767
Email: dawn@thefamilygrapevine.co.uk
www.thefamilygrapevine.co.uk/bromley

Crawley and Horsham

BN44, RH10, RH11, RH12, RH13, RH14
Carole Kinnear
Tel: 01342 323 558 or 07973 668 784
Email: carole@thefamilygrapevine.co.uk
www.thefamilygrapevine.co.uk/crawley-horsham

Croydon and Sutton

CR0, CR2, CR4, CR5, CR7, CR8, CR9, SM1, SM2, SM3, SM4, SM5, SM6
Dawn Bew
Tel: 01435 661123 or 07545 784767
Email: dawn@thefamilygrapevine.co.uk
www.thefamilygrapevine.co.uk/croydon-sutton

East Surrey

CR3, CR6, KT20, RH1, RH2, RH3, RH4, RH5, RH6, RH7, RH8, RH9, SM7
Fran Stevens
Tel: 01737 242141 or 0790 808 9304
Email: fran@thefamilygrapevine.co.uk
www.thefamilygrapevine.co.uk/east-surrey

East & South Notts and Nottingham

NG1, NG2, NG3, NG4, NG5, NG6, NG7, NG11, NG12, NG13, NG14, (NG80, NG90)
Shirley Towle
Tel: 0115 938 2910
Email: shirley@thefamilygrapevine.co.uk
www.thefamilygrapevine.co.uk/east-south-notts

Eastbourne, Wealden and Lewes

BN7, BN8, BN9, BN20, BN21, BN22, BN23, BN24, BN25, BN26, BN27, TN5, TN19, TN20, TN21, TN22
Katie Waller
Tel: 01323 651564
Email: katie@thefamilygrapevine.co.uk
www.thefamilygrapevine.co.uk/eastbourne-wealden-lewes

Mid Surrey

KT4, KT7, KT8, KT9, KT10, KT11, KT12, KT13, KT14, KT15, KT16, KT17, KT18, KT19, KT21, KT22, KT23, KT24
Genevieve Arlidge
Tel: 01372 209200
Email: genevieve@thefamilygrapevine.co.uk
www.thefamilygrapevine.co.uk/mid-surrey

Mid Sussex

BN5, BN6, BN45, RH15, RH16, RH17, RH18, RH19
Elizabeth Wickenden
Tel: 01444 451449
Email: Elizabeth@thefamilygrapevine.co.uk
www.thefamilygrapevine.co.uk/midsussex

North and West Oxfordshire

OX5, OX7, OX15, OX16, OX17, OX18, OX20, OX25, OX26, OX27, OX28, OX29
Melek De-Wint
Tel: 01869 243204
Email: melek@thefamilygrapevine.co.uk
www.thefamilygrapevine.co.uk/north-west-oxfordshire

Oxford and South Oxon

OX1, OX2, OX3, OX4, OX9, OX10, OX11, OX12, OX13, OX14, OX33, OX44, OX49 and RG9
Elisha Ward
Tel: 01235 816791
Email: Elisha@thefamilygrapevine.co.uk
www.thefamilygrapevine.co.uk/oxford-south-oxon

Reading

RG1, RG2, RG4, RG5, RG6, RG7, RG8, RG10, RG30, RG31
Barbara Perrett
Tel: 01252 404694
Email: barbara@thefamilygrapevine.co.uk
www.thefamilygrapevine.co.uk/reading

Shrewsbury and Telford

SY1, SY2, SY3, SY4, SY5, TF1, TF2, TF3, TF4, TF5, TF6, TF7, TF8, TF10, TF11, TF12, TF13
Tina Teearu
Tel: 01743 351842
Email: tina@thefamilygrapevine.co.uk
www.thefamilygrapevine.co.uk/shrewsbury-telford

South West Surrey

GU1, GU2, GU3, GU4, GU5, GU6, GU7, GU8, GU9, GU10, GU12 (part), GU18, GU21, GU22, GU23, GU24, GU26, GU27, GU30, KT14, KT15, KT16
Nikki Vine
Tel: 01749 678393
Email: nikki@thefamilygrapevine.co.uk
www.thefamilygrapevine.co.uk/south-west-surrey

Southampton, Eastleigh and Waterside – FOR SALE

SO14, SO15, SO16, SO17, SO18, SO19, SO42, SO43, SO45, SO50, SO52, SO53
If you, or anyone you know would like to join the Family Grapevine franchise group to run this lovely area, please contact Genevieve on 01372 209200 or email genevieve@thefamilygrapevine.co.uk
www.thefamilygrapevine.co.uk/southampton-eastleigh

Thames South West

TW1, TW2, TW9, TW10, TW11, TW12, TW15, TW16, TW17, TW18, TW19, KT1, KT2, KT3, KT5, KT6, SW19, SW20
Niki Hammond
Tel: 020 8123 8248
Email: nikih@thefamilygrapevine.co.uk
www.thefamilygrapevine.co.uk/thames-south-west

West Kent

TN1, TN2, TN3, TN4, TN6, TN7, TN8, TN9, TN10, TN11, TN12, TN13, TN14, TN15, TN16 1, TN16 (part)
Gill Evaroa
Tel: 01444 487748
Email: gill@thefamilygrapevine.co.uk
www.thefamilygrapevine.co.uk/west-kent

West Notts, Newark and Southwell

NG8, NG9, NG10, NG15, NG16, NG17, NG18, NG19, NG20, NG21, NG22, NG23, NG24, NG25
Shirley Towle
Tel: 0115 938 2910
Email: shirley@thefamilygrapevine.co.uk
www.thefamilygrapevine.co.uk/west-notts

Winchester and Petersfield

GU31, GU32, GU33, GU34, GU35, SO20, SO21, SO22, SO23, SO24, SO32, SO51
Lucy Anns
Tel: 01980 862624
Email: lucy@thefamilygrapevine.co.uk
www.thefamilygrapevine.co.uk/winchester